How to Block Friends List On Facebook Timeline 2019

Facebook gives you the capacity to share all sort of info with your organisation coworkers, such as essential updates, work history or even your friends. How To Block Friends List On Facebook Timeline - Left unchecked, your account page can be easily seen by nearly any individual with a Web link. While this can be useful when trying to increase your local business's Internet presence utilizing your Facebook account, it could likewise be destructive sometimes. Facebook does give all users the capacity to tailor all privacy setups, nevertheless. For example, the internet site permits you to avoid individuals from watching your friends list by accessing and also changing the fundamental security choices.

As i currently informed you that Facebook has great deal of privacy setting as well as by utilizing it you could make your Facebook account extremely secure as well as private. Currently Facebook user has his control over great deal of things on his Facebook account and Blocking Facebook friend list from other is also part of Facebook privacy setting.In situation if you do not desire complete strangers to see your friend list then you could just conceal it from them. Blocking Facebook friend list from public or from your Facebook friends is very simple. For block your Facebook friend list from public simply adhere to the this guide:


How To Block Friends List On Facebook Timeline


Traditional Facebook

1. Log into your Facebook account and also click your name at the top right corner to see your profile page.

2. Click the "Edit" switch at the top right edge of your profile page. An "Edit Profile" page opens up.

3. Click "Friends and Relationships" on the left side of the page. New options show up permitting you to change your friends list privacy setups among other points.

4. Click the drop-down arrow to the right of the "Friends" area.

5. Pick either "Friends" or "Only Me" to forbid individuals from watching your friends list. "Friends" limits access to your friends list to only your friends. "Only Me" limits accessibility to everyone other than you.

6. Click "Save Changes" to finish.

Timeline

1. Log right into your Facebook account and also click your name on top right corner to watch your account page.

2. Click "Friends" on top of your timeline to see your friends list.

3. Click the "Edit" switch at the top right of the page. A drop-down menu shows up.

4. Click the downward-pointing arrow in the drop-down menu. More choices show up.

5. Select either "Friends" or "Only Me" to ban people from seeing your friends list. "Friends" restricts access to your friends list to only your friends. "Only Me" limits access to everybody except you.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel