How Do You Delete A Page You Created On Facebook 2019

How Do You Delete A Page You Created On Facebook - Running a Facebook page can be a great means to promote our business and connect with fans, yet with increasingly more interaction secretive Facebook groups, as well as some rather huge changes happening to your Facebook news feed, it's coming to be a lot harder to effectively run a Facebook page.


If you have actually determined to bypass your Facebook page for a different way to reach your audience, or if you're moving in a brand-new direction with your profession, removing that Facebook page is a the good news is pain-free procedure.

How Do You Delete A Page You Created On Facebook


To erase a Facebook page you've created for your business browse to that page and do the following:

- Click Settings on top of the page.
- Scroll down to the extremely last option under General - Remove page - and click Edit.


- Click the link to erase your page.
- In the popup home window that opens click Delete page.
- You ought to see a message validating that your page has entered removal setting.


There are a few things to keep in mind:

- You have 2 Week to change your mind. If you determine you do not wish to delete your page you could recover it by going to the page prior to the two week period ends and also clicking Cancel Deletion.

- If you wish to offer on your own a break from running a Facebook page yet do not wish to delete it entirely, you could unpublish it so only admins can see it. You will certainly likewise not lose your followers if you do this.

How you can unpublish your page without erasing it

If you aren't specific whether you wish to completely remove your page, you could "unpublish" it (make it private so just page admins could watch it).

Right here's just how:

Visit to the Facebook page you administer.

Click "Settings" in the upper righthand corner of your display.

Discover the "page Visibility" setting (it's the 2nd one), and click the pencil icon to modify.


Click the "Unpublish page" radio button then click "Save Changes".


Have you made a decision to delete your Facebook page? Are you planning on focusing your social media initiatives in other places? Allow us know about it in the remarks.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel